2021 Published Maggie Award

Note: Submission to 2021 Published Maggies have closed

The purpose of the Published Maggie Award for Excellence is to recognize the achievements of Published authors of romantic fiction. The Maggie Award is a symbol of achievement given by the Georgia Romance Writers (GRW) to bring special attention to these authors. The Maggie, a silver medallion commissioned by GRW, receives national attention. Books will be ranked by librarians, booksellers, and other industry professionals in the publishing industry. The names and categories of Published Maggie recipients and finalists will appear in the Romance Writers Report.

Important Dates:

The Maggie Award for Excellence for Published authors opens February 14, 2021. Entries must be RECEIVED by March 27th, 2021 at 10pm Eastern, and must follow all format requirements listed on the entry form. Finalists will be notified June 28th, and winners will be announced at the Moonlight &
Magnolias Conference banquet on October 2nd.


GRW Member: $30
RWA Member: $35

Non-Member: $40