Published Maggie Award


Contemporary Romance

*In Alphabetical Order

Forrest for the Trees

Kilby Blades

What Happens in Denver

Liz Crowe

The Love Con

Seressia Glass

Mr. Write

Catherine Rull

Just for Kicks

Tracy Solheim **

Second Chance Christmas

Tracy Solheim

Historical Romance

*In Alphabetical Order

Pippa and the Prince of Secrets

Grace Calloway

Love’s Refrain

KG Fletcher**


Kathleen Bittner Roth

The Physician’s Dilemma

K. Lyn Smith

The Gingerbread Man

Kim Turner

Mainstream Fiction With a Central Romance

*In Alphabetical Order


Under Cover of Night

Constance Gillam

You Spin Me

Karen Grey

Solo in the City

Zola Joyce


Marina Reznor

No Friend of Mine 

Catherine Rull

Romance with Religious or Spiritual Elements

*In Alphabetical Order

Buried Cold Case Secrets

Sami A. Abrams

Lost and Found Faith

Laurel Blount


Nancy J. Farrier

Healing Skye

Janet W. Ferguson

Amish Christmas Escape

Dana R. Lynn

A Life Redeemed

 Olivia Rae

Romantic Suspense

*In Alphabetical Order

Stay Hidden

Julie Anne Lindsey

Unsettled Scores

Kel O’Connor

Memories and Moonbeams

Averil Reisman

Mystery on Spirit Mountain

Brenda Whiteside

Protect My Heart

Diane Wiggs

Paranormal Romance

*In Alphabetical Order


Ensnared by Innocence

Larissa Lyons

Ancient Vendetta

Katie Reus

Finding Salus

Meg M. Robinson

The Duke is Wicked

Tracy Sumner

Young Adult/New Adult

*In Alphabetical Order


What Lies Beneath

Marissa Doyle


C. R. Grissom

Please Fall for Me

M. W. McKinley


Nancy Knight & Berta Platas



* Denotes GRW Member.